Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Beyonce Kicks Off 'The Mrs. Carter Tour' In Serbia

Yesterday Mrs. Cater kicked off her highly anticipated world tour The Mrs. Carter Show in Belgrade, Serbia. Staying true to Beyonce fashion it was a packed house where fans had the pleasure of seeing Beyonce in her signature leotards laced in shimmered and frills all while the diva performed her heart out to her classic hits.

There was NO new music debuted at the concert.

The Set:

1. Intro – I Been On
2. Run the World (Girls)
3. End of Time
4. Flaws and All
5. You Are a Queen (Interlude)
6. If I Were a Boy / Bittersweet Symphony
7. Get Me Bodied
8. Baby Boy
9. Diva
10. Naughty Girl (Interlude)
11. Naughty Girl
12. Party
13. Dance for You
14. Diplo’s “Express Yourself” (Interlude)
15. Freakum Dress
16. Interlude
17. I Care
18. I Miss You
19. Schoolin’ Life
20. Why Don’t You Love Me
21. Interlude
22. 1+1
23. Irreplaceable
24. Resentment
25. Love on Top
26. Survivor
27. Countdown (Interlude)
28. Crazy In Love
29. Single Ladies
30. I Was Here (Interlude)
31. I Will Always Love You / Halo
32. Outro – Green Light

Let me find out Bey put on a fashion show all while her music rocked out the entire Kombank arena...

It looks like the choreography didn't change that much, now we all can sing and dance along like we're up on that stage as well!!


No comments: